Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Sat. Dec, 3, 2022  at 2pm – Mohegan Lake, NY

IN PERSON – Book Panel w/Barbara Linn Probst and Florence Kraut at Barnes & Noble. Details here. 

 


 

PAST EVENTS

 

Fri. Nov. 11, 2022 at 5pm HT – Hanapepe, Kauai

IN PERSON – Book Signing at Talk Story Bookstore. All welcome! Come meet Lyn and enjoy Hanapepe’s Art Night.

 

Sat. Oct. 22, 2022 at 9:30am ET – Saratoga Springs, NY

IN PERSON – The Saratoga Book Festival All welcome! See Festival schedule here.

 

Thurs. Sept. 29, 2022 at 7:30pm ET – New York, NY

VIRTUAL – New American Dreams Panel with Andrew Yang, Zach Graumann, and Kimvalrie Neal. Details here.

 

Wed. Sept. 28, 2022 at 7pm ET – Pleasantville, NY

IN PERSON – Book Club Pick (Red Thread of Fate) with The Village Bookstore and Mt. Pleasant Public Library. More info here

 

Tues. June 21, 2022 at 7pm ET

IN PERSON Reading – Ample Hills Creamery in Brooklyn. Buy your $10 ticket (includes an ice cream!) here.

 

Thurs. June 9, 2022 at 7pm ET

IN PERSON EVENT – Barnes and Noble, Union Square, NYC – Live event with Kristan Higgins and Saumya Dave. Register for the free event here.

 

Wed. April 13, 2022 at 6pm ET

VIRTUAL EVENTAsian American Authors in Conversation with New York Public Library – Chatham Square Branch. Register for the in-person event here.

 

Thurs. Feb. 10, 2022 at 6pm ET

VIRTUAL LAUNCH EVENT for Red Thread of Fate with Kristan Higgins at Fountain Bookstore. 

 

Sun. Nov. 7, 2021 at 7:30am ET

VIRTUAL EVENT – Hong Kong International Literary Festival in conversation with Jesse Q. Sutanto. 

 

Tues. Sept. 14, 2021 at 8pm ET

VIRTUAL EVENT – BOOK CLUB BUFFET with Valley Bookseller and Skylark Books. Watch here

 

Sat. Sept 11, 2021 1pm ET

VIRTUAL EVENT – Pitch Wars Mentor Live Chat

 

Sun. July 18, 2021 at 4:00pm ET

In-Person BOOK TALK AND ART SHOW with Jen Gaita Siciliano


Fri. July 9, 2021 at 6:30pm ET 
at Saw Mill Club

In-Person LAUNCH PARTY for The Tiger Mom’s Tale 

 

Tues. July 6, 2021 at 7pm ET

Virtual BOOK LAUNCH (in conversation with Roselle Lim) hosted by Harrison Public Library